Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

STAFF DIRECTORY

NameDepartmentTitlePhoneEmail
Leilani WagnerAthletic AdministrationAthletic Director(510) 995-9434lwagner@sjnd.org
Meagan MotleyAthletic AdministrationAthletics Coordinator(510) 995-9525mmotley@sjnd.org
Ete-Kamba AmakuCertified Athletic TrainerHead Athletic Trainerete-kamba.amaku@ucsf.edu
Mark CastilloBaseballVarsity - Head Coachmcastillo@sjnd.org
Michael StehrBaseballJunior Varsity - Head Coachmr.stehr@sjnd.org
Don LippiBasketball - Men'sVarsity - Head Coach(510) 995-9436dlippi@sjnd.org
John Musson Basketball - Men'sVarsity- Assistant Coach jmusson@sjnd.org
Eddie McbrideBasketball - Men'sVarsity - Assistant Coach emcbride@sjnd.org
Tarente Randler Basketball - Men'sJunior Varsity Head Coachtrandler@sjnd.org
Damon Jones Basketball - Men'sFreshmen - Head Coachdocdoc05@yahoo.com
Janis JonesBasketball - Women'sVarsity Head Coachjajones@sjnd.org
Damon Jones Basketball - Women's Varsity Assistant coach docdoc05@yahoo.com
Jessica LimCheerleadingHead Coachjlim@sjnd.org
Tony FongCross CountryHead Coachtfong@sjnd.org
Alex Mason Cross Country Assistant Coach amason@sjnd.org
Katelyn Jackson Cross Country Assistant Coachkatelynimanijackson@gmail.com
Patrick HarrisGolf - MenMen's Head Coachpharris@sjnd.org
Mike CrevaniGolf - Women'sWomen's Head Coachmcrevani@sjnd.org
Tomas OrtegaSoccer - Men'sVarsity - Head Coachtortega11@gmail.com
Andrea SalvadeiSoccer - Women'sVarsity - Head Coachandrea.salvadei@sbcglobal.net
Ralph GonzalesSoftballVarsity - Head Coachrgonzales@sjnd.org
TBDSwimmingHead Coach
Allie FralickTennis - Men's & Women'sHead Coachafralick@sjnd.org
Aut BurtonTennis - Men & WomenCoachaburton@sjnd.org
Tony FongTrack and FieldHead Coachtfong@sjnd.org
Alex Mason Track and Field Assistant Coach amason@sjnd.org
Katelyn Jackson Track and FieldAssistant Coachkatelynimanijackson@gmail.com
Cassie RodriguezVolleyball - Men'sVarsity - Head Coachcrodriguez@sjnd.org
Lindsey ParrottVolleyball - Women'sVarsity - Head Coachplindsey@sjnd.org
Matt BauerVolleyball - Women's Junior Varsity - Head Coachmbauer@sjnd.org
Josh Hammer BaseballVarsity - Assistant Coach jhammer@sjnd.org
%d bloggers like this: