Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

STAFF DIRECTORY

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

Carlos Arriaga

Athletic Director

(510) 995-9434

carriaga@sjnd.org

Jessica de Mesa

Athletic Coordinator

(510) 995-9525

jdemesa@sjnd.org

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION

TBA

Head athletic trainer

(510) 995-9434

carriaga@sjnd.org

BASEBALL

Mark Castillo

Varsity head coach

(510) 995-9434

mcastillo@sjnd.org

Michael Stehr

JUNIOR VARSITY - HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9434

Email Coach Stehr

BASKETBALL - MEN'S

Don Lippi

MEN'S HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9434

dlippi@sjnd.org

Alex Ponce

MEN'S HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9434

aponce@sjnd.org

Torante Randler

FRESHMAN - HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9434

trandler@sjnd.org

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S

Alexis Gray-Lawson

Varsity head coach

-----

Email Coach Alexis

Alyssa Gable

JUNIOR VARSITY - HEAD COACH

-----

Email Coach Alyssa

GOLF - MEN'S AND WOMEN'S

Patrick Harris

MEN'S HEAD COACH

-----

pharris@sjnd.org

Mike Crevani

WOMEN'S HEAD COACH

-----

mcrevani@sjnd.org

SOCCER - MEN'S

Fernando Delgado

Varsity head coach

-----

fdelgado@sjnd.org

Iman Bearde

JUNIOR VARSITY - HEAD COACH

-----

Email Coach Iman

SOCCER - WOMEN'S

Rodrigo Berrios

VARSITY HEAD COACH

-----

rberrios@sjnd.org

SOFTBALL

Erika Campbell

VARSITY HEAD COACH

-----

ecampbell@sjnd.org

SWIMMING

Lauren Sabia

HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9449

lsabia@sjnd.org

Gabby Fong

COACH

-----

gabbyefong@gmail.com

TENNIS - MEN'S AND WOMEN'S

Dwight Fisher

head coach

-----

dfisher@sjnd.org

Shawn Hightower

COACH

-----

shightower@sjnd.org

TRACK AND FIELD

Tony Fong

VARSITY HEAD COACH

------

tfongsjnd.org

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S

Cassie Rodrigues

VARSITY HEAD COACH

-----

crodrigues@sjnd.org

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S

Nick Hagan

Varsity - HEAD COACH

(510) 995-9454

nhagan@sjnd.org

Cassie Ridriguez

JUNIOR VARSITY - HEAD COACH

-----

carriaga@sjnd.org

%d bloggers like this: